Program

De Alex Klaasen Revue

Thursday 14 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Jan Henk de Groot

Friday 15 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Andre Kuipers (8+)

Saturday 16 November 201919:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Orkest

Wednesday 20 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Brugklas de musical (9+)

Thursday 21 November 201919:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

Liften (ladies night)

Friday 22 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

South African Road Trip

Saturday 23 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Grand Old Country

Tuesday 26 November 201914:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

't Aol Volk

Thursday 28 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

Thomas Acda

Friday 29 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Peter Corry

Saturday 30 November 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Sinterklaastheater (3+)

Sunday 1 December 201914:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

Bert Visscher (reprise)

Tuesday 3 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis No websales

Bert Visscher (reprise)

Wednesday 4 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

Bert Visscher (reprise)

Thursday 5 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis No websales

Bert Visscher (reprise)

Friday 6 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis No websales

Knoop op Knoal

Saturday 7 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

NNT - Dear Winnie,

Wednesday 11 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Nienke Plas

Thursday 12 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis No websales Arrangements...

Blind Date Kerst

Friday 13 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

Ellen ten Damme

Saturday 14 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

PONN met Klaas Spekken

Thursday 19 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Top 2000 live

Friday 20 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Jason Bouman & band

Saturday 21 December 201920:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets Arrangements...

Woezel & Pip (2+)

Sunday 5 January 202014:00 Theater Geert Teis Order tickets

Contact

Questions about the webshop or the delivery of your tickets? Please contact Theater Geert Teis:  contact page

As a last resource, you can contact us at Podium Nederland